Back to All Events

April 3rd, 2017: Live Bible Study

The Living Word: Online Live Bible Study
7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific

Click Here to Watch the Live Broadcast!

Join in Live by Calling the NEW Conference Line! 

TOLL FREE: 877-429-2978  
CHICAGO AREA: 773-657-9138  
No PIN needed

For quality purpose, please note the following rules. This helps prevent undesired sound and feedback. 

  • Please turn down you computer speakers if you are on the Conference while watching the streaming video. 
  • If you are using the speaker phone feature of your phone, please mute your phone until called upon to speak.